Current Members
Name Email

Current Board Members

   
JT

Abernathy

 
Beverly

Allport

 
Autumn Aslakson autumnaslakson@gmail.com
http://www.etsy.com/shop/AAslaksonPottery
Mary Avrakotos mavrakotos@me.com
Cindy

Campbell

 wolfncampbell@aol.com
Jeanne Chesky jeannechesky@yahoo.com
Debby Cocoros debcocoros@comcast.net
Gail Dapogny gdapogny@umich.edu
Royce Disbrow RhinoDiz@gmail.com
Catherine Fillmore csfillmo@umich.edu
David Frankel davidhfrankel@hotmail.com
www.frankelartworks.etsy.com 
Sally Goldberg

claypaws3@yahoo.com
www.claypaws.us

Nancy Grob nlgrob@gmail.com
 Sherry Hall
Sherry Hall sshall4410@gmail.com
Joan Harris joanharris@hotmail.com
Karen Hehl hehlfarms@aol.com
Jeri Hollister

jerih@umich.edu
www.jerihollister.com

Hulley
Mark Hulley

 

Denise Kabisch muddyh2o_djk@hotmail.com
Kenaga
Margaret Kenaga margatropolis@gmail.com
Daria Kim dariadariakim@yahoo.com
www.dariawhitepottery.com/
Shirley Knudsvig shirknud@comcast.net
Brigitte Lang brigittemlang@gmail.com
Maki Lin makilin0810@gmail.com
Rebecca

Liu

 rliu@umich.edu
Brigit Macomber brigit.macomber@gmail.com
Ray Massaccesi raymassi@yahoo.com
Ben Mattison ben_mattison@yahoo.com
Inge

Merlin

ingejung@yahoo.com
Dorie Mickelson pottery@freespiritcreations.com
www.freespiritcreations.com
  Ann Mulhern atmulhern@aol.com
Roann

Ogawa

ogawar@umich.edu
Jody Owens facadestudiosa2@gmail.com
Karin Perkins karinartlover@gmail.com
  Jennifer

Poor

jennpoor@yahoo.com
Eppie

Potts

erpotts@provide.net
Jane Purcell

jane@jmpurcell.com

Cher

Rusling

potterwoman@hotmail.com
Susan

Salmeron

salmerona2@comcast.net
Deb

Saravolatz

vycuna@charter.net
www.debsaravolatz.com

Jim

Schulz

jazschulz@gmail.com
Ellie Shappirio eshap@umich.edu
Denise

Smith

sdenise@umich.edu
Kris Stewart kstewart49@comcast.net
Joe

Szutz jszutz@hotmail.com
http://www.joeszutzart.com
Debbie

Thompson

debbthompson@comcast.net
Carolyn

Toomey

carolyn.toomey@va.gov
Kate Tremel katetremelclay@yahoo.com
http://www.katetremel.com
Shirley

White-Black

skylre5@yahoo.com
Monica Wilson monicarickhoffwilson@gmail.com
www.mo-wilson.com
Friedelle

Winans

friedellewinans@gmail.com
Sue Woestehoff sueann555@gmail.com
Doug Worthington dougsmugs@gmail.com
Jin Young Yeum monicayeum@gmail.com